ANB Chapter 5 Release

Derp, so I thought I scheduled a blog post release alongside the chapters, but apparently this skiped my mind, so while there was 3 chapter I put out on Sunday night, no one actually read them so….. :/

 

On that note, several announcements.

First, due to the eratic time schedule that I am currently running, as well as the schedule that my editors edits these releases, I think I’ll be releasing the chapters side by side at the end of every week.

As for the department with regards to the editors, they’ve caught up to Chapter 4, the edited versions which could be found at re-library.com. At least for the coming week or two, this will just be depository of readable “drafts” until the edit que has been finished or I reach 15 or so chapters.

 

With that said, there’s Chapter 5 – Breakthrough with 2 more parts coming soon

Leave a comment